Guide views are the number of guides that are viewed by external visitors – typically your customers or users – who are not team members on your account.
If you surpass your monthly limit for two months in a row, we’ll upgrade you automatically to the appropriate plan and we’ll contact you by email well in advance to let you know. Learn more about guide views
When you create an account you'll enjoy a 14-day free trial of our Business plan.
At the end of the trial, if you choose not to upgrade to a paid plan, you'll be automatically downgraded to a Basic plan (you won't be charged). The Basic plan saves all of the guides you build in your trial and includes 1,000 guide views/mo, 5 published guides (in a single language), and 1 team member.