We wanted to let you know about a small change to content permissions.
As a team owner at , you now have full access to all the team’s guides. This will prevent situations where a person leaves an organization and the team loses access to their unpublished content.
Each team can only have one Owner. To find out how to transfer ownership to someone else, follow the link below.