Publish and notify employees
When creating a shift or schedule, the information is shown in purple italics. This means that you are in 'Draft Schedule Mode', meaning the schedule is not considered "final" and your employees can not see the schedule. The employees will only be able to see the schedule when it is "published".
The clip shows how to publish the schedule. Don't forget to SAVE!
Saving a published schedule will give you the opportunity to automatically notify your employees that the schedule has been updated. They will receive a notification via the Emprez App (available on the APP Store, or Android Play Store.