Publish and notify employees
When creating a shift or schedule, the information is shown in purple italics. This means that you are in 'Draft Schedule Mode', meaning your employees can't see the schedule until you publish it.
The clip shows how to publish the schedule. Don't forget to SAVE!
Saving a published schedule will give you the opportunity to automatically notify your employees that the schedule has been updated. They will receive a notification via the Emprez App (available on the APP Store, or Android Play Store.